Perth Mint Unveils Australia’s 2015 Bullion Coin Program

posted in: news | 0

The Perth Mint is pleased to unveil the 2015 designs for Australia’s official Gold, Silver & Platinum Bullion Coin Program comprising the Australian Kangaroo, Kookaburra, Koala and Platypus series. The program also includes new Australian Lunar coins celebrating the 2015 Year of the Goat – the eighth animal in the 12-year cycle of the Chinese zodiac. Struck from 99.99% pure gold, 99.9% pure silver and 99.95% pure platinum, Australian bullion coins made at The Perth Mint for over a quarter of a century have a reputation for being the best quality in the world.

Leave a Reply